We do not roll over minutes or calls. However, your rate plan can be changed at any time, and you may receive an updated invoice
depending on when the change is made.
If you find that you have many unused minutes or calls, or if you go over your plan's usage threshold frequently, then you may need to adjust your current plan to ensure that you are on the best rate plan
for your business.
You can keep tabs on your usage at any time by accessing the various per-minute reports
available in SAS Desk
or requesting a per-call log. It is a good idea to do this regularly, and get in touch with Customer Service if you'd like to change your rate plan