Your free trial will last for 14 days, or 200 minutes or 200 calls, whichever comes first. At the end of that time, our Customer Service department will be in touch to let you know that your trial is ending and your forwarding number will be disconnected.
You will receive a usage alert via text and email halfway through your trial, or if your usage is nearing the 200-minute or 200-call mark at any point. If you'd like, you may choose to submit your billing authorization
during the trial to ensure that if you have reached your usage threshold, the service will not be disconnected. If you submit your agreement before the trial ends and you choose not to continue on service, you will not be charged.
Keep tabs on your usage at any time by accessing the various per-minute reports available in SAS Desk or requesting a per-call log from Customer Service.