I want to cancel my account. How will I be billed?
We're sorry to see you go! If you do decide to cancel service, we require 30-days notice, in writing, for all cancellations.
If you'd like, you can stop using the service immediately. However, because usage is billed in arrears, your service may still be used until the end of the billing period in which you cancel.
If you incurred any overages during the billing period, you will receive a final invoice, and payment is due upon receipt. For example, let's say that you were on the 100-minute plan. In your last month on service, you went over by 50 minutes. You would see the following information on your final invoice:
- What you'll see: Usage charges
- How it was calculated: $1.09 per minute, according to the 100-minute rate plan you selected
- Corresponding charge: $54.50
If you did not have any overages during your last billing period, then you will not receive any other invoices, and your account will be considered settled.
If you would like to cancel your account or if you have any questions regarding invoicing, please contact our Customer Service department:
Via phone at:
Via email at: