Do the unused minutes or calls roll over?
We do not roll over minutes or calls. However, your rate plan can be changed at any time, and you may receive an updated invoice depending on when the change is made.
If you find that you have many unused minutes or calls, or if you go over your plan's usage threshold frequently, then you may need to adjust your current plan to ensure that you are on the best rate plan for your business.
You can keep tabs on your usage at any time by accessing the various per-minute reports available in SAS Desk or requesting a per-call log. It is a good idea to do this regularly, and get in touch with Customer Service if you'd like to change your rate plan.